Senior Leadership Team

Name

Role

Form / Mentor Group

Mr Mark Askew
maskew@bottishamprimary.org

Head Teacher

Mrs Debbie Heijne (Maternity Leave)
dheijne@bottishamprimary.org

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Helen Swift
hswift@bottishampimary.org

KS1 & EYFS Lead

Pine Class - Year 1/2

Mrs Diana Sands
dsands@bottishamprimary.org

Assistant Headteacher - KS2

Mrs Claire Rayment
crayment@bottishamprimary.orh

Teaching & Learning Lead

Elm Class - Year 3/4

Mrs Clair Palmer
cpalmer@bottishamprimary.org

Curriculum Lead

Hazel Class - Year 1/2

Mrs Kate Kelly
kkelly@bottishamprimary.org

SEND Coordinator

SENCo

Name

Mr Mark Askew
maskew@bottishamprimary.org

Role

Head Teacher

Name

Mrs Debbie Heijne (Maternity Leave)
dheijne@bottishamprimary.org

Role

Deputy Head Teacher

Name

Mrs Helen Swift
hswift@bottishampimary.org

Role

KS1 & EYFS Lead

Form / Mentor Group

Pine Class - Year 1/2

Name

Mrs Diana Sands
dsands@bottishamprimary.org

Role

Assistant Headteacher - KS2

Name

Mrs Claire Rayment
crayment@bottishamprimary.orh

Role

Teaching & Learning Lead

Form / Mentor Group

Elm Class - Year 3/4

Name

Mrs Clair Palmer
cpalmer@bottishamprimary.org

Role

Curriculum Lead

Form / Mentor Group

Hazel Class - Year 1/2

Name

Mrs Kate Kelly
kkelly@bottishamprimary.org

Role

SEND Coordinator

Form / Mentor Group

SENCo

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Learn More