The school has a hardworking, committed governing body, which meet for two main meetings each term.
Trust Appointed Governors
Mark Askew (Head Teacher)
Matthew Tavener
Sophie Wilkinson
Liz King (Co-Chair)
Elected Staff Governor
Clair Palmer
Parent Governors
Katy Limmer
Gregg Baldwin (Co-Chair)
Rebecca Taylor
Associate Members
Clerk to the Governors 
Stuart Hales
If you wish to contact a governor, or would like information on previous governors, please email  or write to:
Chair of Governors
Bottisham Community Primary School
Beechwood Avenue
CB25 9BE

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By clicking Accept, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Learn More